Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
Teamsters Local 767
 
 
Business Agents

Teamsters Local 767 Business Agents

John Shorts, Sr. jshorts@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext. 102

UPS- Dallas- Feeders
         Independence- Feeders


Billy Selman  bselman@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext. 107

AWG
Americold

UPS- Mesquite - Feeders

Dallas- Mechanics
Fort Worth- Feeders,Mechanics & Shifters
Granbury Center

Tony Baker     tbaker@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext. 111

UPS- Arlington Center

UPS- Mesquite- Shifters & Hub Employees

Scott Sexton    ssexton@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext. 202

Zodiac
UPS- Longview Center
         Sherman Center
         Tyler Center

Ray Bell   rbell@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext. 106

UPS- Dallas- Package Car, Part Timers & Combo
         Palestine Center

Tom Edwards   tedwards@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext. 109

UPS -Independence - Package Car , Mechanics, Combo, Part Timers, & Shifters
         Sulphur Springs Center
         Denton Center

Dave Reeves  dreeves@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext.108

 UPS -DFW-  Feeders, Mechanics,Package Car, Air Drivers & Hub
 UPS Vernon Center & UPS Wichita Falls Center

Chris Gourley cgourley@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext. 112

UPS- Fort Worth- Package Car, Combo & Part Time
        Waco Center

Dakenya"Kaye"Mitchell dkmitchell@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext.105

UPS- Mesquite- Package Car & Mechanics

         McKinney Center

Courtney Shorts  cshorts@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext. 110

Jamie Moreno  jmoreno@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext. 204

Assistant Business Agent

Mark Lyle mlyle@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext. 203

Assistant Business Agent




Page Last Updated: Oct 25, 2016 (08:55:43)
Important Links
UPS CONTRACT
Weingarten Rights
Texas Voter Registration
TeamCare
International Brotherhood of Teamsters
DOT Hours Of Service Info
Occupational Safety and Health Administration (O.S.H.A.)
FMLA Family Medical Leave Act Info
Texas Department Of Transportation
Texas Workers' Compensation
U.S. Department Of Transportation
LOCAL FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
General Membership Meeting Dates Remainder of 2017

March 25th                   August 26th

April 22nd                    September 23rd              

May 20th                      October 28th

June 24th                     November 18th

July 22nd                     December 16th  

<< September 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
 
Teamsters Local 767
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image